About Dagoretti-North Constituency

• One of the 17 constituency in Nairobi County forked out of former Dagoretti Constituency after the 2013 general elections. Most of the area that forms Dagoretti constituency was part of Westland’s and Dagoretti Constituencies.
• Member of Parliament is Hon. Paul Simba Arati
• It is divided into five Wards namely: Kawangware, Gatina, Kileleshwa, Kabiro and Kilimani.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.